Photo: Social media
Photo: Social media

Cricket Australia has announced the 13-member women’s cricket team for the ODI series against Pakistan.

Pakistan vs Australia Women’s teams will play three ODIs from January 16 to January 21 in Brisbane and Sydney.

Australian team captain Meg Lanning has rejoined the team after a holiday, but vice-captain Alyssa Healy will not be available for the team due to fitness issues.

Tahlia McGrath will be vice-captain, while the 13-man squad will include Darcy Brown, Nicola Carey, Ashley Gardner, Kim Garth and Jess Jonasson, as well as Alana King, Phoebe Litchfield, Beth Mooney, Elise Perry, Megan Shutt and Annabelle Sutherland.

Three ODIs will be played on January 16, 18 and 21. After the ODIs, a series of three T20I matches will also be played.